Our Company

Our Company – Our Focus

AMOMED PHARMA GmbH is an international, emerging and opportunity-driven specialty company based in Vienna, Austria. Since our establishment in 2006, we have grown into a renowned specialist for intensive care and emergency medicine, anesthesia and neuro-psychiatric products. Our goal is to position AMOMED as Europe's leading player in anesthesia and intensive care medicine over the next few years.

We are an independent and privately-owned company; our first obligation is to ensure the success of a patient’s medical treatment. To this end, we maintain close ties with medical science, yet place a strong emphasis on practical use. This makes us a sought-after partner for doctors, specialists and decision-makers.

 

Your preferred partner

We are both an expert distribution partner for hospitals and a valuable partner for medical specialists, dedicated to providing the solutions they need. Our products comprise the medication needed in critical, life-threatening situations.

Highest quality standards, delivery reliability and a strong drive for excellence as a team are fundamentally important to us. We act swiftly and flexibly to find the right solutions – in close consultation with medical specialists and for the benefit of patients. We share the responsibility for the smooth functioning of medical measures at the decisive moment. At AMOMED we are fully aware of the importance of our actions and are deeply committed to the far-reaching aspect of our work. We put our motto into practice each day: AMOMED – Medicine when it matters most.

Unser Unternehmen

Unser Unternehmen – Unser Fokus 

AMOMED Pharma GmbH ist ein internationales, aufstrebendes und chancen-orientiertes Pharmaunternehmen mit Sitz in Wien. Seit unserer Gründung in 2006 haben wir uns zu einem renommierten Spezialisten für pharmazeutische Produkte für die Intensiv- und Notfallmedizin, Anästhesie, sowie der Psychiatrie und Neurologie etabliert.

Als unabhängiges und privat geführtes Unternehmen fühlen wir uns in erster Linie dem medizinischen Erfolg gegenüber dem Patienten verpflichtet. Die Nähe zur Wissenschaft einerseits und der Praxisbezug andererseits machen uns zum bewährten Partner für Fachärzte, Spezialisten und medizinische Entscheidungsträger weltweit.

 

Ihr bevorzugter Partner

Wir sind sowohl fachkundiger Vertriebspartner für den Hospitalbetrieb als auch unterstützender Ansprechpartner und engagierter Lösungsanbieter für Fachärzte. Unsere Produkte zählen zu den lebensrettenden Medikamenten und werden hauptsächlich in kritischen, lebensbedrohlichen Situationen eingesetzt.

Höchste Qualitätsstandards, Lieferzuverlässigkeit und der starke Wille nach ständiger Optimierung sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Wir agieren rasch, flexibel und lösungsorientiert – in Abstimmung mit den Fachärzten und zum Wohle der Patienten. Wir tragen Verantwortung für die Erreichbarkeit medizinischer Maßnahmen im entscheidenden Moment. Sowohl Eigentümer als auch Mitarbeiter sind sich der Bedeutung ihres Tuns bewusst und fühlen sich dem lebensrettenden Aspekt ihrer Arbeit tief verpflichtet. Wir leben täglich getreu unserem Motto: AMOMED – Medizin im entscheidenden Moment.