Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Amomed Pharma GmbH has access to personal information through the interaction and communication with patients, exports, employees and other individuals. In unison with the ruling of the Data Protection law, Amomed Pharma GmbH recognizes and respects the natural and judicial person’s right towards personal privacy and data protection.

Amomed Pharma GmbH will not release personal information to third parties without their explicit consent. A sharing of information will only occur with companies that are working on behalf of Amomed Pharma GmbH as service providers. Amomed Pharma GmbH has prohibited these companies from passing on any personal information to other service providers.

Statistical data

In order to continuously improve our website www.amomed.com, we collect statistical data about the information accessed and used. We do this through the use of Google Analytics. Google requires that we submit the following declaration:

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, Amomed Pharma GmbH advises that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

DocCheck

This website uses the login service of the company DocCheck Medical Services GmbH ("DocCheck"). DocCheck uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer to make the use of the services easier.
The information generated by the cookies about your use of the website will be transmitted to DocCheck servers and will not be shared with the website owner nor with other third parties. There is no data transmission of the information outside the EU.

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Durch die Interaktion und Kommunikation mit Patienten, Fachkreisen, Mitarbeitern und anderen Personen erlangt Amomed Pharma GmbH persönliche Daten. Im Einklang mit den Bestimmungen des Datenschutzgesetzes anerkennt und respektiert Amomed Pharma GmbH die Rechte von natürlichen und juristischen Personen auf Privatsphäre und Datenschutz.

Amomed Pharma GmbH wird Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte übermitteln oder Dritten sonst zugänglich machen. Eine Datenüberlassung erfolgt grundsätzlich nur an Unternehmen, die zur Erfüllung von Serviceaufgaben im Auftrag der Amomed Pharma GmbH tätig sind (Dienstleister). Amomed Pharma GmbH gestattet diesen Unternehmen nicht, diese Daten an weitere Dienstleister weiterzugeben.

Zugriffs- und Nutzungs-Statistik

Um unsere Website www.amomed.com laufend verbessern zu können, erheben wir statistische Daten über die Zugriffe und die Nutzung. Dazu verwenden wir Google Analytics. Google verpflichtet zur Wiedergabe der folgenden Erklärung:
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; Amomed Pharma GmbH weist Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

DocCheck

Diese Website nutzt den Login-Service der Firma DocCheck Medical Services GmbH ("DocCheck"). DocCheck verwendet sog. "Cookies" – das sind Textdateien, die im Browser des Nutzers gespeichert werden -, um die Nutzung ihrer Dienste zu erleichtern. Die durch diese Cookies erzeugten Informationen werden lediglich an Server von DocCheck übertragen und weder mit dem Website-Betreiber, noch sonstigen Dritten geteilt. Eine Datenübertragung dieser Informationen nach außerhalb der EU findet nicht statt.